17 decembrie 2017

Vocal trance mix


[00:00] The Thrillseekers Ft Stine Grove - Anywhere With You (Solarstone Pure Mix) [05:46] Aly & Fila feat. Tricia McTeague - Speed of Sound [09:50Dash Berlin ft. Chris Madin - Fool For Life (Tomas Heredia Remix [15:19Dennis Sheperd & Cold Blue feat. Ana Criado - Fallen Angel (Lange Remix)

[22:10] Paul van Dyk feat. Sue McLaren & Arty - The Sun After Heartbreak (Pedro Del Mar & DoubleV Remix) [26:57] Andy Moor ft. Betsie Larkin - Love Again (Andrew Rayel remix) [30:46] Zedd feat. Foxes - Clarity (Andrew Rayel Remix) [35:30] Armin van Buuren feat. Fiora - Waiting For The Night (Beat Service Remix) [42:30Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie - This Is What It Feels Like (W&W Remix)

[45:20] Headstrong feat_ Stine Grove--The Hurt (Aurosonic progressive mix) [Sola Records]

Niciun comentariu:

Trimiteți un comentariu

Spune-ti parerea...